Winthrop Middle School Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Administration
Name Position E-mail
Curley, Brian Principal bcurley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Franzese, Justeen Asst. Principal jfranzese@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Spinale, Rosanne Sec/Administrative Asst. rspinale@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Massa, Gina Sec/Administrative Asst. gmassa@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beuoy, Tara School Nurse tbeuoy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Colella, Amanda CET Director acolella@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeGregorio, Nancy  CET Director ndegregorio@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Knoster, Megan Adjustment Counselor mknoster@winthrop.k12.ma.us
O'Neill,Taryn  Guidance Counselor toneill@winthrop.k12.ma.us
    @winthrop.k12.ma.us
 
Staff
Name E-mail
Anderson, Keith kanderson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Barry, Patrick pbarry@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Baxter, Ellen ebaxter@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Beckvold, Chris cbeckvold@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Breau, Brian bbreau@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Capone, Jen jcapone@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Carsley, Bernadette bcarsley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cipriano, Nicole ncipriano@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Crombie, Adam acrombie@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Cuddy, Pat pcuddy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Daley, Brittany bdaley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
D'Amico, Mark mdamico@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dankner, Teresa tdankner@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DaPaz, Chelsea cdapaz@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Debonis, Christina cdebonis@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeFronzo, Lorraine ldefonzo@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Degou, Kristin kdegou@winthrop.k12.ma.us
DeLeon, Edgar edeleon@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Desrochers, Rachel rdesrochers@winthro.k12.ma.us
Dunn, Samantha sdunn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Dunn, Susanne sudunn@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Durkee, Jason jdurkee@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Farnsworth, Chris cfarnsworth@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Foley, Dani dfoley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Foley, Erica efoley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Gallagher, Amy agallagher@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Harrington, Michelle mharrington@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Johnson, Justine jjohnson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kirby, Mike mkirby@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Kostegan, Lauren lkostegan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Landrigan, Christine clandrigan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Leavenworth, April aleavenworth@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Limina, Amy alimina@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Mallios, Vasili vmallios@winthrop.k12.ma.us
McCarthy, Rosemary rmccarthy@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Navarro, Michelle mnavarro@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Neptune, Margaret mneptune@winthrop.k12.ma.us
O'Halloran, Kathleen kohalloran@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Pietal, Stephanie spietal@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Rowley, Andrew arowley@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Sarris, Laura lsarris@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Simpson, Mary Kate msimpson@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Stoloff, Erica estoloff@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Vasilos, Stephanie svasilos@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Visconti, Terry tvisconti@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Warmbold, Andrea awarmbold@winthrop.k12.ma.us
  @winthrop.k12.ma.us

Winthrop Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management